Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Arncott Parish Council

Current Councillors

This is a list of your current parish councillors and any specific roles they may have. In general, the councillors do not have specific roles as the work is usually shared aout among them equally where possible. All of your parish councillors provide their time voluntarily, which has to fit around their general day jobs and any other commitments they may have.

Paul Wilson


Tel: 01869 245514
Anne Davies

Parish Clerk

Tel: 01865 379645
Martin Byrne

Vice Chairman.

Tel: 01869 246532
Paul Hooper

Paul is helping with general projects within the parish council as well as handling general maintenance tasks in and around the village hall